LEADS Elects New Board Members

The April 2013 Annual Meeting & Banquet, held on April 19, 2013, began with a unanimous vote for the following slate of officers:

  • Chairman Mark Stege
  • Vice Chair Dixie Roberts
  • Treasurer Ken Dugas
  • Secretary David Johnson

Leigh West will serve as Immediate Past Chair.  Also, a special thanks to Jim Murphy “Murph” and Kim Sutherland, who are leaving the Board after serving five years and three years respectively.

Additionally, three LEADS members were elected to serve a three year term on the Board of Directors:

  • John Clay, Financial Advisor with RBC Dain Rauscher
  • Jody Malm, Owner of Pinnacle Cabinets
  • Mark Ruppert, Attorney with Holland & Hart