Home  /   About Us  /   Board Members

Board Members

Cheyenne LEADS is managed and governed by a Board of Directors which consists of LEADS members who are appointed as well as elected to the board.

Lori Schoene
ANB Bank

David Miller
Individual Member

Robin Roling
Cheyenne Regional Medical Center

Keith Zabka
(Mechanical Systems Inc. (MSI)


Kim Alexander
Blue Federal Credit Union

Paul Bellotti
DISH Network Corporation/EchoStar

Rich Bolkovatz
Reiman Corp

Chad Brown
Wyoming Malting Company

Scott Cowley
AVI Engineering

Jim East
High West Energy

Dennis Ellis

Wally Erickson
WEST, Inc.

Brian Gross
Alliance Brew Gear, Inc.

Daniel Lindly
Wells Fargo Bank

To be appointed
Taco John’s International

David Johnson
Lumen Technologies/CenturyLink/Quantum Fiber

Mathias Jung
Rocky Mountain International

Jim “Murph” Murphy
Individual Member

Ann Nelson
Western States Bank

To be appointed
US Bank

Jon Pietsch
Individual & Coldwell Banker-TPE

David Pope
DAPCPA Pope & Jackson Inc.

Jeff Pope
Holland & Hart LLP

Matthew Pope
First Interstate Bank

Dr. Joe Schaffer
Laramie County Community College

Mark Stege
Black Hills Energy

Joe Stephenson
Cheyenne Logistics Hub


Amber Ash
Ex Officio
Downtown Development Authority/Mainstreet

Tim Barth
Ex Officio
Cheyenne Regional Airport

Domenic Bravo
Ex Officio
Visit Cheyenne

Kim Withers
Ex Officio
Economic Development Joint Powers Board

To be appointed
Ex Officio
Eastern Laramie County

Brian Lovett
Ex Officio
Commissioner – Laramie County

Patrick Collins
Ex Officio
Mayor – City of Cheyenne

Dale Steenbergen
Ex Officio
Greater Cheyenne Chamber of Commerce